# Notice of meeting and B agenda

## **Transport and Environment Committee**

## 10am, Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Dean of Guild Court Room, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh

The information being considered on this agenda falls within the description of exempt information and is likely to be considered in private.

#### **Contacts**

Email: <u>lesley.birrell@edinburgh.gov.uk</u> / <u>stuart.mclean@edinburgh.gov.uk</u>

Tel: 0131 529 4240 / 0131 529 4106



### **B1. Transport Companies Update**

#### B1.1 Transport Companies Update – Verbal update

## **Carol Campbell**

Head of Legal, Risk and Compliance

#### **Committee Members**

Councillors Hinds (Convener), McVey (Vice-Convener), Aldridge, Bagshaw, Barrie, Booth, Brock, Doran, Gardner, Jackson, Keil, Lunn, McInnes, Mowat, Perry, Burns (ex officio) and Cardownie (ex officio)

## Information about the Transport and Environment Committee

The Transport and Environment Committee consists of 15 Councillors and is appointed by the City of Edinburgh Council. The Transport and Environment Committee usually meets every eight weeks.

The Transport and Environment Committee usually meets in the Dean of Guild Court Room in the City Chambers on the High Street in Edinburgh. There is a seated public gallery and the meeting is open to all members of the public.

#### **Further information**

If you have any questions about the agenda or meeting arrangements, please contact Lesley Birrell or Stuart McLean, Committee Services, City of Edinburgh Council, City Chambers, High Street, Edinburgh EH1 1YJ, Tel 0131 529 4240 / 0131 529 4106, email: <a href="mailto:lesley.birrell@edinburgh.gov.uk">lesley.birrell@edinburgh.gov.uk</a> / <a href="mailto:stuart.mclean@edinburgh.gov.uk">stuart.mclean@edinburgh.gov.uk</a>

The above item is not for publication as it falls within the description of exempt information and, consequently, is likely to be considered in private.